Vorstand

Thomas Fischer

1. Vorsitzender
t.fischer@phoenix-halver.de

Dominik Insel

2. Vorsitzender
d.insel@phoenix-halver.de

Rolf Zwitserloot

Kassierer
r.zwitserloot@phoenix-halver.de

Julian Thater

1. Geschäftsführer
j.thater@phoenix-halver.de

Matthias Plate

2. Geschäftsführer
m.plate@phoenix-halver.de

Jonas Winkhaus

3. Geschäftsführer
j.winkhaus@phoenix-halver.de

Patrick Salomon

1. Jugendleiter
p.salomon@phoenix-halver.de

Fabian Knaup

2. Jugendleiter
f.knaup@phoenix-halver.de

Felix Fischer

3. Jugendleiter
f.fischer@phoenix-halver.de

Niklas Menzel

Repairmanagement

Yannik Neuhaus

Repairmanagement